More Deals & Steals

I’m lookin’ out for ya! Two of my favorite authors that I discovered in 2012 have some great deals.

Bella Andre’s THE LOOK OF LOVE (The Sullivans #1) audiobook is today’s Daily Deal at audible for $3.95! Get it before midnight or too bad, so sad.

Susanna Kearsley’s THE WINTER SEA (made me cry!) is only $2.99 for your Nook or Kindle! Do you think Santa has an e-reader in his sleigh for you next week? Stock up, my friends or give it as a gift to your reading fiends. I mean, reading friends.

I’ve never read Dennis Lehane but I loved the adaptations of Gone Baby Gone and Mystic River. Today his new novel, THE GIVEN DAY, is the Nook Daily Find for $1.99. As a result, my to-be-read list is piling up but that’s a good problem to have!

 

Leave a Reply

