Storm Goddess Book Reviews & More: Q & A with Mary Castillo

“Lost in the Light is the book I’ve always wanted to write but was too afraid to do so! But with a lot of introspection (and tea), I took on the challenge to write a story that didn’t fit too neatly into a genre. I like novels that tell great stories with romance, mystery, drama and maybe a tragedy or two to keep me on my toes. There were moments while writingLost in the Light when, even as the author, the characters took me by surprise. Hopefully the same will happen to readers!”

Thank you so much to Storm Goddess Book Reviews for today’s spotlight!

via Storm Goddess Book Reviews & More: Q & A with Mary Castillo.

Leave a Reply

