I couldn’t have said it better

From Deanna Raybourn’s blog:

“So the book went off into the ether and I have that at-loose-ends feeling, the little mourning that comes every time a book passes into other people’s hands. For almost exactly a year, this book has been sitting in my head, challenging me, terrifying me, exciting me. And now it’s just GONE. There will be more work to come on it, I have no doubt, but this first stage where it’s MINE is finished.”

via deannaraybourn.com.

Leave a Reply

