Great interview with indie author Courteney Milan @ Smart Bitches, Trashy Books

Filed under “I’m not alone” and then ordered her book!

“The part that scares me is the same part that excites me: If this doesn’t work out, I have nobody to blame but myself. That’s scary. Super scary. But on the other hand, it means that if the cover art isn’t working, I can change it. If the cover copy isn’t drawing people in, I can change it. If the pricing is wrong, I can fix it in a single click.”

Smart Bitches, Trashy Books | Romance Novel Reviews | Come for the Dominican Bitches, Stay for the Man Titty | Interview with Courtney Milan: Self Publishing Her Next Novel.

 

Leave a Reply

