Fun stuff: Fall Farmers Market on Etsy

I love the new Newport Beach Farmers’ Market that comes to Lido Marina Village every Sunday. It’s a dangerous place for me not only because of the baguettes and cheeses, but because of Lido Village Books!

Incidentally, they haven’t been carrying my books so I may have to screw up the courage to ask them.

This morning was a slow one.  so what did I do? I created an Etsy Treasury dedicated to the Fall Farmers Market. Curating an Etsy Treasury is almost as good as going hog-wild with a credit card.

Almost.

Leave a Reply

